Ex’s – What we should have said.

Things I would like to say to some of my ex’s if I had chance.

I’m here.

I still love you.

Thank you.

What the fuck happened?

You wasted my time.

You made me laugh.

You hurt me.

You might have been the one.

I’m sorry, so so sorry.

I can still help.

I miss you.

I’ve been so much happier without you.

Jeez, you were a good fuck.

You were crap in bed.

I forgive you.

I’m sorry for hurting you.

I want you back.

Fuck off, and when you get there, fuck off some more.

You helped me.

Man, you were the best!

You’re broken.

I was wrong.

Why did you lie?

Why did you cheat?

Why don’t you love me anymore?

Can we have a last fuck?

No really.

If you weren’t so mad I’d still be with you.

You still make me smile.

Why? Just why?

If it wasn’t for you I’d be in prison.

I would like to still know you.

I hope you’re happy.

That’s disgusting.

Is his dick bigger than mine?

You taught me things.

You felt nice.

I can’t believe I did that.

How’re you folks?

Please please, for the love of God, at least try to spell things correctly.

You amaze me.

What did you ever see in me?

What would you say to your ex’s?

P.S. It’s just a little fun with a little bit of truth.

Leave a Reply

